Brunch Ideas and Life Update

Crunchy brunch

itsasherthing

Hello internet! Wow, it’s been a while, almost 3 years to be exact! As the title above says, I’m going to give you some quick, easy, and super Instagram worthy brunch ideas and of course let you know where the heck I’ve been! This is probably going to be a long, somewhat depressing (possibly inspiring?) post, so grab a snack, we’re going to be here a while.

Easy, Breezy, Brunch.

The other day I threw a cute lil brunch for a couple of my friends and I thought it would be a great way to showcase my hosting skillz.

IMG_1608

I started off with the staple of brunch…no, not mimosas….DONUTS. Not just any donuts, I went with my favorite, donut holes! I’m not quite Rachel Ray status, so I did not make the donuts. I got them from a local donut shop around the corner from my house and they are…

View original post 829 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

