Expert’s Top Fitness Tips: Harper’s Bazaar Director Newby Hands

Get expert advice

THE FITNESS INSPIRER

Newby Hands

She’s tried and tested virtually every fitness regime under the sun and interviewed some of the world’s top healthistas on how they keep in shape.

Now Newby Hands – Beauty Director at Large of top glossy magazine Harper’s Bazaar – has shared some of her years of insider knowledge with The Fitness Inspirer.

“I’m actually very lazy,” admits Newby, who is also Editorial Director of beauty website feelunique.com. “I love sitting on the sofa watching TV.”

But she says she has changed over the last four years and feels fitter now than when she was 20. ” I smoked, I drank, I didn’t exercise,” she says. “I can’t believe that was me. I took small steps that gradually changed a lot of fundamental things.”

So what is the best regime to follow? How do you motivate yourself to be fit when you really can’t be bothered? And out of all of…

View original post 662 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

